To The Moon and Back

Hi There

Welcome! The first thing you should know about me is that  I  love  everything. Basically every type of art/style that is out there, in this beautiful world, I enjoy and want to share with you. Design is my passion and I hope to bring you, through my passion, inspiration. Inspiration from all parts of life. One of my favorite quotes is,  “everything in  life is art,  what you do. how you dress. the way you love someone. how you talk. your smile and your personality. what you believe in, all your dreams. the way you drink your tea. how you decorate your home. or party. your grocery list. the food you make. how your writing looks. the way you feel.  life is art.”   – Helena Bonham Carter  My hope through this blog is to prove to you that this is true, and for you to see the art in your own life.

That being said, please feel free to comment and share your aspirations and ideas with me! I would love to grow with you and be able to learn more about my readers.

To The Moon and Back

x x

K

This entry was published on January 28, 2014 at 5:55 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Hi There

  1. Savanah on said:

    fabulous quote for a wonderful blog -it is who you are and what you embody wrapped up into a quote! ecstatic to see all of the creations/ideas that will roam (like my plug-in?) this site. you’re one of a kind miss kayla rae.

    signed your biggest fan:
    sav

Leave a Reply

